Mr Red Penguin's MP3 Heaven.

Sunday, November 26, 2006

"Psychobilly into fey indie fop"

It's a bit of a plug for my new podcast since I really don't publicise it very well.

And while you're at it, the podcast's Myspace is here.

BOA's new podcast is now online for your listening pleasure.

We interviewed Blaine and Will from the Mystery Jets and they decided to give us an exclusive version of Diamonds In The Dark with Kid Harpoon on guitar.

We've also got some copies of Jarvis's new album to give away.

You can subscribe by clicking one of these:

Add to iTunes

subscribe via iTunes music store
other subscription options

Full track listing is as follows:

Fields - If You Fail We All Fail
Others - Got No Money
Hundred Reasons - I'll Find You live)
Carter USM - The Only Living Boy In New Cross
Eighties Matchbox B-Line Disaster - Mister Mental
Hot Puppies - Green Eyeliner (acoustic)
Long Blondes - Weekend Without Make Up (acoustic)
Art Brut - Nag Nag Nag Nag
Snow Patrol - Set The Fire To The Third Bar
Jarvis - Black Magic
Simple Kid - Lil King Kong
Frank and Walters - After All
Easy Star Allstars - Exit Music (For A Film)
Sugarcubes - Hit
Mudhoney - Touch Me I'm Sick
Mystery Jets - Diamonds In The Dark (acoustic) (Phoenix FM exclusive)

BOA is being podcasted until early next year when we will be going full time on the newly-launched Phoenix FM. The station's website is at

Paul and Steve

posted by Paul at 8:49 am


Post a Comment << Home
If you like this site, why not take a minute to ...

Web Pages referring to this page
Link to this page and get a link back!